top of page

Get to Know Backwoods Daisy

Updated: Jul 13, 2020

Hello Daisies!


Thank you so much for stopping by! I'm Taylor Shepard, the creator of Backwoods Daisy.


I want to thank you for checking out the blog!


A little about me


Twenty-something. Disney Obsessed. Creative. Animal lover. Adventure seeker. Free spirit. A backwoods daisy.


Things you'd like to learn about me over a cup of (French vanilla) Coffee:

- I love exploring new places

- I've always had a thing for the outdoors and nature

- I enjoy how you can communicate anything through art

- I aim to always try and learn something new


I graduated from Framingham State University where I earned my Bachelors degree in Communication Arts!


About Backwoods Daisy


I'm hoping to give you a wide variety of topics that everyone goes through throughout life!

I am going to write about beauty, DIY projects, Fashion, Lifestyle, Recipes and Travel! I hope you'll enjoy all that I have to share!


I am always open to new ideas so dont be afraid to message me any suggestions!


Thanks for stopping by and dont forget to subscribe!



xoxo the Backwoods Daisy




37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page