top of page

Fall Snacks and Drinks

Hi, Daisies!


This week I wanted to share with you my favorite snacks and drinks throughout the fall because there are so many I won't be sharing recipes but rather links to the recipes themselves. Eventually, these recipes might pop up on our Facebook page at some point this week or next, but for now, they will be on here, or my Pinterest page.


Fall Snacks


This Yummy recipe only takes 30 min to make and is the perfect fall finger food. Plus who wouldnt want a mini apple pie that's snack size! Adding nuts is optional so it is the perfect wat to mix and create some new creations with this quick and easy recipe. All this recipe takes is 3 spices, apples, and some croissant dough. If you're the baking type of person, you can of course make your own croissants, but if you're in a rush or don't want to make your own you can always buy pre-made ones.


This is the perfect dessert or sweet snack and is quick to make at home. Not only is it quick and easy, but is the perfect snack to make with your little ones, plus they'll love these! If you are worried about frying these with your little ones, no need to worry, these chips are made in the oven, not with hot oils. Not only is it easy to make, but it only takes about 20min to make, but dont worry if it takes longer it just means that you are having fun!


This is the perfect breakfast item you can make at home, especially perfect for Halloween mornings! This recipe actually is pretty simple, just using premade cinnamon rolls and adding some food coloring to the icing. But adding the icing after you bake these is the perfect activity to do with the kids and they'll have fun painting it, plus you can create little jack o lantern ones also!


I absolutely LOVE pumpkin seeds, they're the perfect snack and I can eat them like popcorn. After carving pumpkins don't throw out the seeds, you can make a yummy snack with them. The only part I don't like is touching the pumpkin guts but is worth it in the end to have homemade pumpkin seeds, which let me tell you is WAY better than store-bought ones.


Cream cheese frosting is my absolute favorite frosting out there, if you haven't had it then you should definitely try it! These cookies have apple and cinnamon inside them, so imagine how good the house will smell when you're baking this scrumptious dessert. This recipe takes about 25 minutes to make in total and should be another fun recipe to make with the little ones.


Fall Drinks


Your lips will taste like a fall with this yummy drink recipe. d 6 ingredients and it serves 10 people. Whether it's just a get-together, Halloween, or even Thanksgiving, this recipe is perfect for any occasion, just keep away from the kids. But you can always make the nonalcoholic version for them using sparkling apple juice.


Your lips will taste like a fall with this yummy drink recipe. Who wouldn't want apple pie, that they can drink, and is alcoholic? Now this recipe will serve 4-6 people and take about 6-7 hours to make, but trust me it will be worth it in the end. Especially if you make it before bed so that it's ready for you the next day.


Calling all pumpkin lovers! This recipe is perfect to share with the little ones, its a hot drink so it will keep you warm, and has the essence of fall...Pumpkin. I absolutely love white chocolate and love it in a hot cocoa form so I love this drink. I am not a huge pumpkin fan, so sometimes I wont add the pumpkin flavoring, but for the rare times that I do want it I'll add it in.


If you love pumpkin juice from Universals Wizarding World of Harry Potter, or want to try some if you havent been, here is your chance to make it right at home. One thing is that this recipe only takes about 10 min to make. If you're a Harry Potter fan and want to immerse yourself into the world at home here is your chance to. If you aren't a pumpkin fan you can check out my Copycat Park Recipe Blog where you can find the butterbeer from the Wizarding World of Harry Potter too!


Carmel is my absolute favorite flavor in my coffee, and if you didn't know I worship coffee. Now what I like about this recipe is that you don't need to have an espresso machine to make this yummy drink. Youll just need to have some way to make or get hot coffee, and then your golden. I am not a huge hot coffee fan, but in the cold months, I do tend to gravitate towards it more than my iced coffee. But if you're an Iced coffee kind of person you can always try to make this as an iced coffee.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page