top of page

What WDW Restaurants you should try!

Hi, Daisies! This month I realized that 3 out of my 4 posts are going to contain Disney content, Sorry (not really).


These are in order of my least favorite to my #1 favorite restaurant, (not in order of my favorite parks)! you want to at least sit down for a nice meal at night and recap on how your day was. I decided why not share my 5 Restaurant Favorites with you!


These are in order of my least favorite to my #1 favorite restaurant, (not in order of my favorite parks, that comes at the end of the month)!



#5 Mama Melrose's Ristorante Italiano in Disney's Hollywood Studios


I always eat here on my Hollywood Studio days because of the amazing dining package they have, plus, who doesn't love Italian food. This restaurant can be used with your dining plan, and even better get a ticket to see Fantasmic!

What I usually get:

- Crispy Calamari

- Charred Strip Steak

- Traditional Cannoli




If you love the atmosphere of the jungle cruise then you will love this restaurant. Waiters act in the same manner as the skippers on the ride and this restaurant is themed around.

What I usually get:

- Dr. Falls Signature Grilled Steak

- Kungaloosh




#3 Coral Reef in Epcot


Remember in the Nemo ride how you see the aquarium? Well, this is the same aquarium that you look at, while you eat!

I eat here every time!

What to get:

- Lobster Bisque or NE Clam Chowder

- 10 oz Slow Roasted Grilled Ribeye

- The Chocolate Wave




#2 The Rainforest Cafe in Disneys Animal Kingdom or Disney Springs

I have always been going to this dining experience since I was little, and I still love it to this day. If you haven't been you feel like you have just stepped into the rainforest with robotic animals around you.

What to get:

- Caribbean Coconut Fried Shrimp

- Primal Steak

- Sparkling Volcano



#1 Be our Guest in Magic Kingdom



Take a step inside of the Beasts castle and dine within his castle walls. An amazing dining experience with amazing food to go along with it.


What to get:

- French Onion Soup

- Pan-Seared Scallops

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed it! Be sure to hear over to the Forum and let us know your favorite Disney Restaurant.









Thank you so much for reading, and be sure to follow us on social media!


xoxo Backwoods Daisy

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page